What to ask for?

Bout to ask for a game for a XMAS present and I have narrowed my choices down to these three, based on my current mood and interests:

Caesar 4
Sid Meier’s Pirates!
Star Trek: Legacy

And as alternates I also am considering:

Neverwinter Nights 2
Elder Scrolls 4

All for the PC. Tune in tomorrow to find out which game I select!

One Response to What to ask for?

  1. theredouter says:

    I think Neverwinter Nights 2 has a portion of the game based off of stronghold. Not sure, will find out for you.

    -redouter.

Leave a Reply

