Buy me this!

Not to steal the redouter’s thunder and lightning, but I wanted to throw in a nice Christmas gift item for… well, for me, actually. It’s the popular bluetooth retro handset from ThinkGeek.

And really, to hell with those fancy Locutus of Borg headset things. I’d rather kick it old school.

One Response to Buy me this!

  1. theredouter says:

    Where did my thunder go? Did someone steal it again? How the hell am I to smite these puny mortals if people keep taking all of my thunder? You think it grows on trees? For your information, it does not. I work and slave over a hot macbook pro all day, and this is the thanks I get? Get your own thunder. I am grabbing the rest of my stash, and I am going home.

    -r

Leave a Reply

