ITVN FOLLOW UP.

So things are in a state of bliss again at the Redouter household.  I said goodbye to my old router and connected my new Lynksis and everything worked like a charm.  I have not lost image or had to buffer at all.

I firmly believe that IPTV clients are the way of the future, and am looking forward to expanded content.  I hope some more channels come online soon and that they have a reasonable subscription price.  Once Cartoon Netowrk, CNN, BBC USA, and Discovery Channel come online I am saying goodbye to COMCAST forever.

Have a good weekend!   I am going to watch me some movies!  HEEEEHAW!

Leave a Reply

