SHSIBAE GAMER POLL

If Microsoft released Flight Simulator for the 360 would you be interested in purchasing it over the PC version?

5 Responses to SHSIBAE GAMER POLL

  1. theredouter says:

    Hell Yes! I tried playing it with my mouse and keyboard and couldn’t even get the bastard off the ground. I would love to have a nice flying sim that did not involve combat for the 360.

  2. vandogar says:

    FUCK YES! honestly PC games hurt my back. Maybe I need a new chair.

  3. Ronalamadingdong says:

    Yes. Awesome. Please.

  4. mouseecstasy says:

    Would they fix the controls or just make it horribly worse?

  5. theredouter says:

    Who knows? I would hope for a flight stick for it.

Leave a Reply

